We want to congratulate our Newly Elected and Re-Elected City Officials that will be serving the City of Southport beginning January 1, 2020
Mayor – Jim Cooney
Clerk-Treasurer – Diane Buchanan
District #1 Councilor – Jeff Vogt
District #2 Councilor – Carol Bowling
District #3 Councilor – Joe Haley
District #4 Councilor – Larry Tunget
Councilor At Large – Charles Lynch
The City’s Swearing In Ceremony for the Mayor, Clerk-Treasurer and City Council will be held on
Saturday, November 23rd at 1:30 at the City of Southport Municipal Complex.
The honorable Judge John Kitley will be in attendance to administer the oath of office.

Leave a Comment